Home

History

Quality Department

Specialty Services

Current Customers

Specialty Fixtures

Machine List

Featured Machines

Parts

Shop Photos

Hydroster International

Contact us

 

 

 

 

 

  

                                 Contact List

 

Text Box: Andy Wisniewski                               President                              Email: andy@hydroster.com
Gary Kournoian                                Controller                           Email: gary@hydroster.com
Heorhi Patsuk                                  Technical Director                      Director of Russian Affairs      Email: Heorhi@hydroster.com
Jimmy Kokoshi                                   Director of Engineering   Email: jimmy@hydroster.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text Box: Robert "junior" Stunda       Shop Technician

Text Box: Tom Ross                                               Vice President                                   IT & System Administrator     Email: tom@hydroster.com
Grace Stunda                                        Material & Logistics Manager  Email: grace@hydroster.com
Marcin Wisniewski                               Floor Supervisor                      Email: marcin@hydroster.com
Nancy Gysel                                           Quality Technician                  Email: nancy@hydroster.com

Text Box: 22955 Industrial Drive West
Saint Clair Shores Michigan 48080
Phone: 313-492-7867 Fax: 586-888-0188
General Email: andy@hydroster.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Copyright 2008 Hydroster Machine and Engineering Company

               Email the Webmaster with Questions or Comments on the Site